Velo News

Live: Schaal Sels | Sunday, August 28 | 8:00 a.m. ET Read More »

  1. Home » News » Tirreno-Adriatico


The “race of the two seas” was first held in 1966, and Belgian Roger de Vlaeminck holds the title for most wins (six). Many riders will use the stage race as preparation for Milan-San Remo.