The final podium

  • By
  • Published Jun. 13, 2010
<< Back to StoryOpen full size in new window.
The final podium

From left to right: runner-up Alberto Contador, winner Janez Brajkovic and third-placed Tejay Van Garderen. Photo: Lionel Bonaventure (AFP).

Stay updated on all things VeloNews

Subscribe to the FREE VeloNews newsletter