2010 Mt. Washington Hillclimb

  • By John Stifler
  • Published Aug. 22, 2010
<< Back to StoryOpen full size in new window.
2010 Mt. Washington Hillclimb

Nico Toutenhoofd, of Boulder, Colorado, won The 38th Annual Mt. Washington Auto Road Bicycle Hillclimb, with a time of 57:26, on August 21st, 2010, in Gorham, New Hampshire. Photo: Dennis Coughlin |

Stay updated on all things VeloNews

Subscribe to the FREE VeloNews newsletter