Quick Step announces Paris-Nice and Three Days of West Flanders squads

  • By
  • Published Mar. 3, 2011
  • Updated Nov. 5, 2013 at 5:08 PM EDT

Team RadioShack on Thursday announced its teams for the Three Days of West Flanders (March 4-6) and Paris-Nice (March 6-13).

Team Quick Step for Paris-Nice: Sylvain Chavanel (FRA), Marc De Maar (NED), Kevin De Weert (BEL), Nikolas Maes (BEL), Jerome Pineau (FRA), Francesco Reda (ITA), Andreas Stauff (GER), Gert Steegmans (BEL)
Sports Directors: Wilfried Peeters (BEL), Tom Steels (BEL)

Team Quick Step for Three Days of West Flanders: Andy Cappelle (BEL), Francesco Chicchi (ITA), Addy Engels (NED), Iljo Keisse (BEL)
Fréderique Robert (BEL), Jan Tratnik (SLO), Guillaume Van Keirsbulck (BEL), Julien Vermote (BEL)
Sports Director: Rik van Slycke (BEL)


Stay Up to Date on Everything Cycling

Subscribe to the FREE VeloNews newsletter