2011 Dana Point Grand Prix photos by Mark Johnson

  • By Mark Johnson
  • Published May. 2, 2011
  • Updated May. 5, 2011 at 3:18 PM EDT

Race report
| Results

2011 Dana Point Grand Prix

Brad Huff (Jelly Belly) beats Rahsaan Bahati (SKLZ/Pista Palace) and Ben Kersten (Fly V Australia) for the win in Dana Point. Photo: Mark Johnson

FILED UNDER: Gallery / Road TAGS:

Stay updated on all things VeloNews

Subscribe to the FREE VeloNews newsletter