Ag2r La Mondiale fields all-French team for 2013 Tour de France

  • By
  • Published Jun. 23, 2013

Ag2r La Mondiale has announced an all-French line-up for this year’s Tour de France.

The 36-year-old veteran Jean-Christophe Peraud, ninth overall two years ago, will lead the team when the Tour kicks off Saturday in Corsica.

The squad also includes stage winners Samuel Dumoulin and Christophe Riblon.

France has not won the race since the legendary Bernard Hinault topped the podium in 1985 for his fifth win.

Ag2r La Mondiale for the 2013 Tour de France
Romain Bardet (FRA)
Maxime Bouet (FRA)
Samuel Dumoulin (FRA)
Hubert Dupont (FRA)
John Gadret (FRA)
Blel Kadri (FRA)
Sebastien Minard (FRA)
Jean-Christophe Peraud (FRA)
Christophe Riblon (FRA)

FILED UNDER: News / Road / Tour de France TAGS: /

Stay updated on all things VeloNews

Subscribe to the FREE VeloNews newsletter