All La Course by Le Tour de France: Page 1

Video: On board with Marianne Vos in La Course sprint finish

  • By Spencer Powlison
  • Published Jul. 28, 2014
  • Updated 8 hours ago
Marianne Vos won the inaugural edition of La Course by the Tour de France on Sunday. Ride along as she sprints to win in the final kilometer